Objects old, vintage, hand made or upcyled, and old techniques with a modern twist

Hello lovely people, just thought I’d let you know that I’ve just added a new board to my Pinterest account: called ‘Blossoms and Buds’, it is full of lovely spring flowers.

I am adding more pictures to the Many Bright Things Pinterest page on a regular basis: whilst some of the pictures are featured here on my blog, you will also find plenty of new ones.

You can find Many Bright Things on Pinterest by clicking here.

What do you think?

