Objects old, vintage, hand made or upcyled, and old techniques with a modern twist

Monday Mood Board

Christmas Crafts 2

It has only recently dawned on me how near we are to Christmas (having Christmas stuff in the shops since September just seems to make me blind to it!), so I have started to get some Christmas craft materials together.

Christmas Crafts 1

As well as aiming to make as many gifts as possible (I’m on the second pair of ‘Christmas-present gloves’ now…!) I also like to make sure that they are wrapped nicely. As I have a few presents to send abroad I am going to have to get started on the present wrapping sooner rather than later, especially as present wrapping seems to take place in a parallel universe, where however long you think it will take needs to be doubled to calculate the actual amount of time needed!

Christmas Crafts 3

What do you think?

